Dział Urządzania Lasu

tel. 22-825-70-40

 

 

 
Szef Produkcji
Bożydar Neroj

kom. 795 586 763
bozydar.neroj@zarzad.buligl.pl
Główny Specjalista
Roman Stelmach

kom. 668 443 016
roman.stelmach@zarzad.buligl.pl   
 
 Starsi Inspektorzy Nadzoru
Jan Broda

kom. 606 655 927
jan.broda@zarzad.buligl.pl
 
Jacek Gardocki

kom. 608 788 967
jacek.gardocki@zarzad.buligl.pl
 
Andrzej Leonowicz

kom. 694 468 808
andrzej.leonowicz@zarzad.buligl.pl
Ryszard Mazurczak
 
kom. 882 703 536
ryszard.mazurczak@zarzad.buligl.pl
Przemysław Musiał
 
kom. 608 375 581
przemyslaw.musial@zarzad.buligl.pl
 
Roman Zielony

roman.zielony@zarzad.buligl.pl
  
Starszy Specjalista
Piotr Pluta
 
kom. 600 403 246
piotr.pluta@zarzad.buligl.pl     ​